Sam Smith Announces New Album; Streams New Song

Sam Smith will release his new album, The Thrill Of It All, on November 3rd. Today he’s released the new single “Pray.”

Track Listing

  1. Too Good At Goodbyes
  2. Say It First
  3. One Last Song
  4. Midnight Train
  5. Burning
  6. Him
  7. Baby, You Make Me Crazy
  8. No Peace (feat. YEBBA)
  9. Palace
  10. Pray

Deluxe Edition

  1. Nothing Left For You *
  2. The Thrill Of It All *
  3. Scars *
  4. One Day At A Time *