Sarah and the Safe Word Announce New Album

Today, Sarah and the Safe Word have announced their new LP, entitled The Book Of Broken Glass. The record was produced by Jim Wirt and will be released via Take This To Heart Records on April 7th. The band has released the lead single and music video called “Ruby Off The Rails.” The band will be heading out on tour with Shayfer James starting on March 31st, and you can pre-order the new album here.