Senses Fail Announce New Album

Senses Fail will release their new album, Hell is In Your Head, on July 15th. Today they’ve shared “I’m Sorry I’m Leaving.”

Track Listing

  1. The Burial of The Dead
  2. End of the World/A Game Of Chess
  3. The Fire Sermon
  4. I Am Error
  5. Death by Water
  6. What The Thunder Said
  7. Miles To Go
  8. Lush Rimbaugh
  9. Hell Is In Your Head
  10. I’m Sorry I’m Leaving
  11. Grow Away From Me