Set It Off Announce New Album ‘Upside Down’

Set It Off will release Upside Down on October 7th via Equal Vision Records. They’ve released a video for the first song on the album, “Something New.”

Track Listing

  1. Something New
  2. Uncontainable
  3. Life Afraid
  4. Upside Down
  5. Want
  6. Diamond Girl
  7. Tug Of War
  8. Admit It
  9. Hypnotized
  10. Never Know
  11. Crutch
  12. Me Without Us
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.