Slaughter Beach, Dog Announce New Album

Slaughter Beach, Dog will release his new album, Safe And Also No Fear, on August 2nd. Today he’s debuted the new songs “One Down” and “Good Ones” and pre-orders are now up.


Track Listing

  1. One Down
  2. Good Ones
  3. Dogs
  4. Black Oak
  5. Petersburg
  6. Tangerine
  7. Heart Attack
  8. One Day
  9. Map Of The Stars
  10. Anything