Snail Mail Announces New Album

Snail Mail

Snail Mail will release Valentine on November 5th. Today she’s shared the video for the title track and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Valentine
  2. Ben Franklin
  3. Headlock
  4. Light Blue
  5. Forever (Sailing)
  6. Madonna
  7. c. et. al.
  8. Glory
  9. Automate
  10. Mia