Snow Patrol Detail New Album

Snow Patrol will release their new album, Wildness, on May 25th. Today they’ve unveiled a new trailer.

Track Listing

  1. Life on Earth
  2. Don’t Give In
  3. Heal Me
  4. Empress
  5. A Dark Switch
  6. What If This Is All the Love You Ever Get?
  7. A Youth Written in Fire
  8. Soon
  9. Wild Horses
  10. Life and Death