‘Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse’ Soundtrack Announced

The track listing for the soundtrack for Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse has been announced.

Track Listing

  1. Blackway / Black Caviar: “What’s Up Danger”
  2. Post Malone / Swae Lee: “Sunflower”
  3. Jaden Smith: “Way Up”
  4. Nicki Minaj / Anuel AA: “Familia” [ft. Bantu]
  5. Aminé: “Invincible”
  6. Duckwrth / Shaboozey: ”Start a Riot”
  7. Juice WRLD: “Hide” [ft. SEEZYN]
  8. Thutmose: “Memories”
  9. Ski Mask / Jacquees: “Save the Day” [ft. Coi Leray and LouGotCash]
  10. Beau Young Prince: “Let Go”
  11. Lil Wayne / Ty Dolla Sign: “Scared of the Dark” [ft. Special Guest]
  12. DJ Khalil: “Elevate” [ft. Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, SwaVay and Trevor Rich]
  13. Vince Staples: “Home”
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.