Sum 41 Announce ’13 Voices’

Sum 41

Sum 41 will release 13 Voices on October 7th via Hopeless Records. The artwork and track listing can be found below. Very uplifting song titles.

Track Listing

  1. A Murder of Crows (You’re All Dead to Me)
  2. Goddamn I’m Dead Again
  3. Fake My Own Death
  4. Breaking the Chain
  5. There Will Be Blood
  6. 13 Voices
  7. War
  8. God Save Us All (Death to POP)
  9. The Fall and the Rise
  10. Twisted By Design