The 1975 Detail New Album

The 1975’s new album will be called Being Funny in a Foreign Language and the track listing (and lyrics to “Part of the Band”) have been revealed to some fans via postcards. Check it all out in the replies.

Rumor is we’ll be seeing an October release date.

Track Listing

  1. The 1975
  2. Happiness
  3. Looking For Somebody (To Love)
  4. Part of the Band
  5. Oh Caroline
  6. Im In Love With You
  7. All I Need To Hear
  8. Wintering
  9. Human Too
  10. About You
  11. When We Are Together