The 1975 Detail New Album

The 1975

The 1975 will release A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships on November 30th. Today they’ve launched pre-orders for the album and some new tour dates. The track listing and album art can be found below.


Track Listing

  1. The 1975
  2. Give Yourself a Try
  4. How to Draw / Petrichor
  5. Love It If We Made It
  6. Be My Mistake
  7. Sincerity Is Scary
  8. I Like America & America Likes Me
  9. The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme
  10. Inside Your Mind
  11. It’s Not Living If It’s Not With You
  12. Surrounded by Heads and Bodies
  13. Mine
  14. I Couldn’t Be More in Love
  15. I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)