The Black Keys Announce New Album

The Black Keys

The Black Keys will release their new album, Let’s Rock, on June 28th. Today they’ve shared the new song “Eagle Birds” on Spotify and Apple Music.

Track Listing

  1. Shine A Little Light
  2. Eagle Birds
  3. Lo/Hi
  4. Walk Across The Water
  5. Tell Me Lies
  6. Every Little Thing
  7. Get Yourself Together
  8. Sit Around And Miss You
  9. Go
  10. Breaking Down
  11. Under The Gun
  12. Fire Walk With Me