The Dangerous Summer – “Fire”

The Dangerous Summer have released their new single “Fire.” Their new album is self-titled, due out January 26th, and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Color
  2. This Is Life
  3. Fire
  4. Ghosts
  5. Luna
  6. Wild Again
  7. Valium
  8. When I Get Home
  9. Live Forever
  10. Infinite

The Dangerous Summer

Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.