The Dangerous Summer Play First Show in Four Years

The Dangerous Summer returned to play their first show in four years at the Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD over the weekend. According to those that attended the show, they played some new songs, said a new album would be coming early next year, and mentioned the first single should be coming soon. You can find the setlist below as well as a fan shot video of the new track “Ghost.”

Set List

  • Catholic Girls
  • Sins
  • Good Things
  • War Paint
  • No One’s Gonna Need You More
  • Siren
  • Surfaced
  • Ghosts – New Song
  • Where I Want to Be
  • Symmetry
  • Northern Lights
  • Weathered
  • Color – New Song
  • Work In Progress
  • The Permanent Rain
  • Never Feel Alone
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.