The Front Bottoms Announce New Album

The Front Bottoms will release their new album, In Sickness & In Flames, on August 21st. Today they’ve shared the new song “Montgomery Forever,” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Everyone Blooms
  2. Camouflage
  3. Jerk
  4. The Truth
  5. Montgomery Forever
  6. The Hard Way
  7. Leaf Pile
  8. New Song D
  9. Fairbanks, Alaska
  10. Love at First Sight
  11. Bus Beat
  12. Make Way