The Japanese House

The Japanese House Announce New Album

The Japanese House has released the new song, “Follow My Girl” on Spotify and Apple Music. The new album, Good at Falling, will be out on March 1st and pre-orders are now up.


Track Listing

  1. Went to Meet her (Intro)
  2. Maybe You’re the Reason
  3. We Talk All the Time
  4. Wild
  5. You Seemed So Happy
  6. Follow My Girl
  7. Somethingfartoogoodtofeel
  8. Lilo
  9. Everybody Hates Me
  10. Marika is Sleeping
  11. Worms
  12. F a r a w a Y
  13. I Saw You in a Dream
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.