The National Release Concert Film

The National have released a previously unseen concert film called Guilty Party: Basilica Hudson.

Set List

  1. Nobody Else Will Be There (with Nadia Sirota)
  2. Day I Die (with So Percussion)
  3. Walk It Back (with Nadia Sirota and Mouse on Mars)
  4. The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness (with Arone Dyer and So Percussion)
  5. Born to Beg ( with Arone Dye and Mouse on Mars)
  6. Turtleneck
  7. Empire Line (with So Percussion, Mouse on Mars, Nadia Sirota)
  8. I’ll Still Destroy You (with So Percussion, Mouse on Mars, and Nadia Sirota)
  9. Guilty Party (with Nadia Sirota)
  10. Carin at the Liquor Store
  11. Dark Side of the Gym (with Arone Dyer, Nadia Sirota, and Mouse on Mars)
  12. Sleep Well Beast (with So Percussion, Buke and Gase, Nadia Sirota, and Mouse on Mars)
  13. Bloodbuzz Ohio
  14. I Need My Girl
  15. Pink Rabbits
  16. Fake Empire


  1. Mr. November
  2. Terrible Love