The Neighbourhood Announce New Album; Stream New Song

The Neighbourhood will release their new self-titled album on March 9th. Today they’ve debuted the song “Void” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Flowers
  2. Scary Love
  3. Nervous
  4. Void
  5. Softcore
  6. Blue
  7. Sadderdaze
  8. Revenge
  9. You Get Me So High
  10. Reflections
  11. Too Serious
  12. Stuck with Me
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.