The Number Twelve Looks Like You Announce New Album

The Number Twelve Looks Like You will release their new album, Wild Gods, on September 20th. Today they’ve shared the new song “Ruin The Smile” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Gallery of Thrills
  2. Last Laughter
  3. Ruin the Smile
  4. Ease My Siamese
  5. Sword Swallower
  6. Raised and Erased
  7. Tombo’s Wound
  8. Of Fear
  9. Interspecies
  10. Rise Up Mountain
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.