The Transplants Detail New EP

The Transplants will release their new EP, Take Cover, on October 13th. The EP will feature six covers and one new song. The track listing is below and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Saturday Night (Transplants)
  2. Seeing Red (Minor Threat)
  3. Baggy Trousers (Madness)
  4. Nothing But A Heartache (The Flirtations)
  5. Live Fast Die Young (The Violators)
  6. Gratitude (Beastie Boys)
  7. Won’t Be Coming Back
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.