This Wild Life Announce New Album

This Wild Life will release their new album Never Fade on June 23rd. Today they’ve shared two new singles and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. No More Waiting (feat. Brian Burkheiser of I Prevail)
  2. Proximity (feat. Rory Rodriguez of Dayseeker)
  3. Silver and Gold (feat. Ryan Key of Yellowcard)
  4. How’d You Forget Us? (feat. Joshua Roberts of Magnolia Park)
  5. Knife Fight (feat. Aaron Marsh of Copeland)
  6. Fall Out Of Love Again (feat. Andrew Wade)
  7. I Miss You (feat. Oliver Baxxter of Broadside)
  8. Dead To Me (feat. Brian Butcher from The Home Team)