This Wild Life Announce New Album; Stream New Song

This Wild Life will release their new album, Petaluma, on June 22nd. Today they’ve debuted a video for “Westside” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Figure It Out
  2. Headfirst
  3. Catie Rae
  4. Positively Negative
  5. Westside
  6. Hold You Here
  7. Come Back Down
  8. College Kids
  9. Never Believe
  10. No Need For Novacaine


Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.