TWIABP Announce New Album

The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die will release Illusory Walls on October 8th. Today they’ve shared the new song “Invading the World of the Guilty.”

Track Listing

  1. Afraid to Die
  2. Queen Sophie for President
  3. Invading the World of the Guilty as a Spirit of Vengeance
  4. Blank // Drone
  5. We Saw Birds through the Hole in the Ceiling
  6. Died in the Prison of the Holy Office
  7. Your Brain is a Rubbermaid
  8. Blank // Worker
  9. Trouble
  10. Infinite Josh
  11. Fewer Afraid