Underoath Announce New Album

Underoath will release Voyeurist on January 14th. Today they’ve shared the new song “Hallelujah” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Damn Excuses
  2. Hallelujah
  3. I’m Pretty Sure I’m Out of Luck and Have No Friends
  4. Cycle ft. Ghostemane
  5. Thorn
  6. (No Oasis)
  7. Take A Breath
  8. We’re All Gonna Die
  9. Numb
  10. Pneumonia