We the Kings – “On My Love”

We the Kings will release their new album, Six, on July 6th. Today they’ve debuted their new song “On My Love” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. On My Love
  2. The Ocean And The Sun
  3. Even If It Kills Me
  4. Mama Knows Best
  5. Ride
  6. Alive
  7. I Won’t Settle
  8. Festival Music
  9. Planes, Trains, And Cars
  10. Immortal
  11. What I Wouldn’t Give