Weezer Stream New Song “Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter”


Weezer will be releasing a new deluxe issue of The White Album. It will be out this Friday, October 7th, and comes with four new songs. One of those new songs, “Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter” can be be streamed on Apple Music.

Track Listing

  1. California Kids
  2. Wind in Our Sails
  3. Thank God for Girls
  4. (Girl We Got A) Good Thing
  5. Do You Wanna Get High?
  6. King of the World
  7. Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
  8. LA Girlz
  9. Jacked Up
  10. Endless Bummer
  11. I Love the USA
  12. Jacked Up (Remix) feat. Pussy Riot’s Nadya Tolokno and Fitz and the Tantrums’ Michael Fitzpatrick)
  13. Friend of a Friend
  14. Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter