Young the Giant Announce New Album

Young the Giant will release their new album, Mirror Master, on October 12th. Today they’ve released the new song “Superposition” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

1) Superposition
2) Simplify
3) Call Me Back
4) Heat of the Summer
5) Oblivion
6) Darkest Shade of Blue
7) Brother’s Keeper
8) Glory
9) Tightrope
10) Panoramic Girl
11) You + I
12) Mirror Master