11/13/20 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Girlfriends – Right Place Wrong Time
  2. Phoebe Bridgers – Kyoto (Copycat Killer Version)
  3. Paris Jackson – Eyelids
  4. Danny Black – Immoral Guidance
  5. Early Eyes – Wander
  6. Chris Stapleton – Starting Over
  7. Hazel English – Off My Mind
  8. La Bouquet – Mid Life Time Crisis
  9. Joan – Want U Back
  10. Night Traveler – I Still Love You
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter, delivered each Friday, full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.