11/14/21 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. MxPx – Cold and All Alone
  2. Aaron Sprinkle – Everything
  3. Walk the Moon – Don’t Make Me
  4. Dashboard Confessional – Here’s to Moving On
  5. MxPx – For Always
  6. Relient K – Look On Up
  7. Hot Water Music – Killing Time
  8. Bad Suns – Wishing Fountains
  9. Dashboard Confessional – Rooftops and Invitations
  10. Taylor Swift – All Too Well (10 Minute Version)