12/4/20 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Miley Cyrus – WTF Do I Know
  2. Goldfinger – Infinite
  3. All Time Low – Monsters
  4. Sir Sly – Little Deaths
  5. Noah Gundersen & Soft Sleep – Home
  6. KennyHoopla – ESTELLA
  7. The Dangerous Summer – Come Along
  8. Anti-Flag – A Dying Please Vol 2
  9. Taylor Swift – This is Me Trying
  10. Scandroid – I Remember You
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter, delivered each Friday, full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.