5/29/20 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. The Night Game – Magic Trick
  2. Badly Drawn Boy – I Need Someone to Trust
  3. Lady Gaga – Fun Tonight
  4. Carly Rae Jepsen – Solo
  5. Goldfinger – The Innocent (Live)
  6. Alex Lahey – Let’s Go Out (Bedroom Version)
  7. The 1975 – Playing on My Mind
  8. The Airborne Toxic Event – Everything I Love is Broken
  9. Christian Lee Hutson – Lose This Number
  10. Fionn Regan – Dogwood Blossom
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.