8/13/22 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Pale Waves – Lies
  2. Catbite – Spiral
  3. William Ryan Key – Smoke Signals
  4. Lauv – Time After Time
  5. Anti-Flag – The Fight Of Our Lives
  6. KennyHoopla – Smoke Break
  7. New Found Glory – First Note
  8. The Ataris – Answers
  9. The Starting Line – Up and Go
  10. Blink-182 – A New Hope
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.