9/10/22 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Armor for Sleep – New Rainbows
  2. The Midnight – Heartbeat
  3. One OK Rock – Save Yourself
  4. Don’t Look Down – Defined by Your Desire
  5. Jimmy Eat World – Believe in What You Want
  6. Hot Mulligan – Makedamnsure
  7. The Graduate – Pull Me In
  8. Straylight Run – Mistakes We Knew We Were Making
  9. Catbite – Everybody Talks
  10. Tegan and Sara – Fucking Up What Matters
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.