9/17/23 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Demi Lovato – Neon Lights
  2. Gatlin – Really Funny
  3. Relient K – Ammunition
  4. Josh Ritter – The Goonies’ R’ Good Enough
  5. Neon Trees – Losing My Head
  6. Maren Morris – The Tree
  7. Ruston Kelly – Asshole (Apple Music Session)
  8. Joan – Nervous (Stripped)
  9. Switchfoot – Dare You to Move
  10. Explosions in the Sky – It’s Never Going to Stop
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.