9/18/20 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Yours Truly – Together
  2. Broken Glowsticks – Dancing on My Own
  3. Acceptance – Bend the Light
  4. Sir Sly – Material Boy
  5. Nightly – The Car
  6. PUP – Rot
  7. Cold Years – Too Far Gone
  8. Rise Against – Broken Dreams, Inc.
  9. The Killers – Dying Breed
  10. LANY – Cowboy in LA
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter, delivered each Friday, full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.