9/18/21 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Thrice – The Color of the Sky
  2. Cold Years – Headstone
  3. Spiritbox – Hurt You
  4. Noah Gundersen – Sleepless in Seattle
  5. James Vincent McMorrow – Gone
  6. NVM – Callous
  7. You, Me, And Everyone We Know – draggedacrossconcrete
  8. Every Time I Die – Planet Shit
  9. Thrice – The Dreamer
  10. Jimmy Eat World – Work (Acoustic)