9/23/23 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Blink-182 – One More Time
  2. Taylor Acorn – Sticking Around
  3. Zach Bryan – Deep Satin
  4. Al Menne – What U Want
  5. Against the Current – Silent Stranger
  6. Lost Stars – Shit Just Got Real
  7. Boys Like Girls – New Love
  8. Bleachers – Modern Girl
  9. The Maine – Blame (Acoustic)
  10. Blink-182 – More Than You Know
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.