Albums in Stores – Feb. 17th, 2017

Today sees the release of the new albums from Eisley, Ryan Adams, Matt Pryor, and quite a few others. If you hit read more you can see all the releases we have in our calendar for the week. Hit the quote bubble to access our forums and talk about what came out today, what albums you picked up, and to make mention of anything we may have missed.

Alison Krauss – Windy City
Animal Collective – The Painters EP
Bebe Rexha – All Your Fault
Charlie Wilson – In it To Win It
Danny Worsnop – The Long Road Home
Dutch Uncles – Big Balloon
Eisley – I’m Only Dreaming
Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata o Plomo
Frontier Ruckus – Enter The Kingdom
Future – FUTURE
Hanni El Khatib – Savage Times
High Plains – Cinderland
Jens Lekman – Life Will See You Now
Jidenna – The Chief
Lorna Shore – Flesh Coffin
Matt Pryor – Memento Mori
Meat Wave – The Incessant
Mozart’s Sister – Field Of Love
Mystery Weekend – Surprise!
Nikki Lane – Highway Queen
Nothington – In the End
Parallels – Metropolis
Pegi Young & The Survivors – Raw
Ryan Adams – Prisoner
Sam Patch – Yeah You, And I
Son Volt – Notes Of Blue
Strand of Oaks – Hard Love
Sun Kil Moon – Common as Light and Love Are Red Valleys of Blood
The Courtneys – The Courtneys II
Tim Darcy – Saturday Night
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.