Albums in Stores – Mar. 8th, 2019

Today sees new releases from Holy Pinto and Maren Morris. If you hit read more you can see all the releases we have in our calendar for the week. Hit the quote bubble to access our forums and talk about what came out today, what albums you picked up, and to make mention of anything we may have missed.

Amanda Palmer – There Will Be No Intermission
Buckcherry – Warpaint
Children of Bodom – Hexed
David Gray – Gold In A Brass Age
Dido – Still On My Mind
Flight Of The Conchords – Live In London
Foals – Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Part 1
Gesaffelstein – Hyperion
Helado Negro – This Is How You Smile
Holy Pinto – Adult
John Newman – Feelings
Juice WRLD – A Deathrace For Love
Khalid – My Bad
Light Conductor – Sequence One
M83 – Knife and Heart
Maren Morris – Girl
Meat Puppets – Dusty Notes
Misery Index – Rituals of Power
Patty Griffin – Patty Griffin
Shady Bug – Lemon Lime
Sigrid – Sucker Punch
Stella Donnelly – Beware Of The Dogs
The Coathangers – The Devil You Know
The Wild Reeds – Cheers
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.