Albums in Stores – Sep. 15th, 2017

The new Foo Fighters and Hot Water Music albums are out today. If you hit read more you can see all the releases we have in our calendar for the week. Hit the quote bubble to access our forums and talk about what came out today, what albums you picked up, and to make mention of anything we may have missed.

Angus & Julia Stone – Snow
Annie Hart – Impossible Accomplice
Arcane Roots – Melancholia Hymns
Ariel Pink – Dedicated To Bobby Jameson
Dan Reed – Confessions
Deer Tick – Deer Tick Vol. 1
Deer Tick – Deer Tick Vol. 2
Emily Haines & The Soft Skeleton – Choir Of The Mind
Foo Fighters – Concrete And Gold
Gary Numan – Savage (Songs From A Broken World)
Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis
Hot Water Music – Light it Up
Hundred Waters – Communicating
Kiran Leonard – Derevaun Seraun
Lee Ranaldo – Electric Trim
Nothing More – The Stories We Tell Ourselves
Open Mike Eagle – Brick Body Kids Still Daydream
Prophets Of Rage – Prophets Of Rage
Ringo Starr – Give More Love
Seaway – Vacation
Sløtface – Try Not To Freak Out
Son Little – New Magic
The Lone Bellow – Walk Into A Storm
Wyclef Jean – Carnival III: The Rise And Fall Of A Refugee
Yusuf – The Laughing Apple
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.