Zealyn – “Overwhelmed” (feat. Aaron Marsh) (Song Premiere)


Zealyn worked with producer Aaron Marsh (Copeland) on her upcoming EP, Limbic System, and today I’m excited to debut the track from it that also features Aaron on vocals. The song is called “Overwhelmed” and can be streamed below. Speaking about working on with Aaron on the song and tying their voices together, Zealyn says:

Having Aaron Marsh produce the EP was already incredible enough, but when the idea was brought up to have him featured on a song, I couldn’t believe it. His voice/songwriting is brilliant and so inspiring. It’s an honor to share a song with him! “Overwhelmed” directly sums up how the past six months have felt for me, and I believe everyone can relate to what I’m singing about. It’s about almost breaking under pressure and coming so close to giving up on everything you’ve worked towards.

Track Listing

  1. Talk:Listen
  2. Overwhelmed (feat. Aaron Marsh)
  3. Summer Day
  4. Sleep On It
  5. Limbic System (feat. JMR)
  6. Always Starting Over
  7. On A Hillside Looking Up

The EP will be released on June 24th.