Aimee Mann Announces New Album

Aimee Mann

Aimee Mann will release her new album, Mental Illness, on March 31st. You can stream the first single “Goose Snow Cone” on her website.

Track Listing

  1. Goose Snow Cone
  2. Stuck In The Past
  3. You Never Loved Me
  4. Rollercoasters
  5. Lies Of Summer
  6. Patient Zero
  7. Good For Me
  8. Knock It Off
  9. Philly Sinks
  10. Simple Fix
  11. Poor Judge