Conor Oberst Announces New Album ‘Salutations’

Conor Oberst will release his new album Salutations on March 17th. The album will contain seven new songs and full-band renditions of the songs on his last album, Ruminations. He’s also unveiled the new song “Napalm.”

Track Listing

  1. Too Late to Fixate
  2. Gossamer Thin
  3. Overdue
  4. Afterthought
  5. Next of Kin
  6. Napalm
  7. Mamah Borthwick (A Sketch)
  8. Till St. Dymphna Kicks Us Out
  9. Barbary Coast (Later)
  10. Tachycardia
  11. Empty Hotel by the Sea
  12. Anytime Soon
  13. Counting Sheep
  14. Rain Follows the Plow
  15. You All Loved Him Once
  16. A Little Uncanny
  17. Salutations