Fidlar Announce New Album; Stream New Song


Fidlar will release their new album, Almost Free, on January 25th. Today they’ve debuted the new song “Can’t You See” and detailed the album. Pre-orders are now up.


Track Listing

  1. Get Off My Rock
  2. Can’t You See
  3. By Myself
  4. Flake
  5. Alcohol
  6. Almost Free
  7. Scam Likely
  8. Called You Twice (feat. K.Flay)
  9. Nuke
  10. Too Real
  11. Kick
  12. Thought. Mouth.
  13. Good Times Are Over