Foo Fighters Announce New Album

Foo Fighters will release on But Here We Are on June 2nd. Today they’ve shared the lead single “Rescued.”

Track Listing

  1. Rescued
  2. Under You
  3. Hearing Voices
  4. But Here We Are
  5. The Glass
  6. Nothing At All
  7. Show Me How
  8. Beyond Me
  9. The Teacher
  10. Rest