Frank Turner Details ‘Songbook’

Frank Turner will be releasing Songbook on November 24th. The album contains songs from his previous albums as well as 10 new “re-imagined” versions of some fan favorites. It’ll also include the new song “There She Is.” Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Four Simple Words
  2. I Still Believe
  3. The Next Storm
  4. Recovery
  5. The Road – Songbook Version
  6. Long Live The Queen
  7. Glorious You
  8. Plain Sailing Weather
  9. I Knew Prufrock Before He Got Famous
  10. Wessex Boy
  11. The Opening Act Of Spring
  12. Polaroid Picture
  13. Mittens
  14. If Ever I Stray
  15. The Way I Tend To Be
  16. The Ballad Of Me and My Friends
  17. Photosynthesis
  18. Get Better
  19. There She Is
  20. Polaroid Picture (Songbook version) – Re-record
  21. The Ballad Of Me and My Friends (Songbook version) – Acoustic
  22. Broken Piano (Songbook version) – Acoustic
  23. Josephine (Songbook version) – Acoustic
  24. Love 40 Down (Songbook version) – Acoustic
  25. The Way I Tend To Be (Songbook version) – Acoustic
  26. Glorious You (Songbook version) – Re-record
  27. I Am Disappeared (Songbook version) – Re-record
  28. Long Live The Queen (Songbook version) – Re-record
  29. Photosynthesis (Songbook version) – Re-record