Goldfinger – “12 Days of Christmas”

Goldfinger have shared their rendition of “12 Days of Christmas.” The Goldfinger Christmas EP will be released tomorrow.

Track Listing

  1. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  2. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
  3. The 12 Days Of Christmas
  4. White Christmas
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.