Grayscale Announce New Album

Grayscale will release their new album, Umbra, on August 27th. Today they shared the new song “Dirty Bombs.”

Track Listing

  1. Without You
  2. Dirty Bombs
  3. Bad Love
  4. Motown
  5. Over Now
  6. Dreamcatcher
  7. Live Again
  8. Carolina Skies
  9. King of Everything
  10. Babylon (Say It to My Face)
  11. Light