Less Than Jake Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Less Than Jake will release their new album, Silver Linings, on December 11th. Today they’ve shared the new song “Lie to Me” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. The High Cost of Low Living
  2. Lie To Me
  3. Keep on Chasing
  4. Anytime and Anywhere
  5. The Test
  6. Dear Me
  7. Monkey Wrench Myself
  8. King of the Downside
  9. Lost at Home
  10. Move
  11. Bill
  12. So Much Less