Less Than Jake

Less Than Jake Detail New EP

Less Than Jake will release their new EP, Sound the Alarm, on February 3rd. The track listing and cover art can be found below and pre-orders are now up.


Track Listing

  1. Call to Arms
  2. Whatever the Weather
  3. Bomb Drop
  4. Welcome to My Life
  5. Good Sign
  6. Years of Living Dangerously
  7. Things Change
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.